Mixing & Mastering
DJ mixes

Blog - Studio

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Dj Gabe Real - Electro-House mix

here you go, a Electro-House practice mix I did today.
It came out ok, so I'm gonna share it with you.
Its 18 tracks, about 50 minutes long. It is a zip file
of MP3s with correct tags and play order. Just unzip the
file and drag MP3s into a new playlist in itunes or
any other media player. It will play continuous with
no gaps, at least it does in itunes. This way you can
skip around songs and see what artists they are, so you
can go buy their stuff. Beatport is a great place to find this stuff.
Enjoy! leave me some feed back if you like.

Download mix in separate tracks here!(zip file)

1- Kidda - Under The Sun - Herve Rmx
2- Deadmau5 - Ghost n Stuff
3- Dino Lenny - Coca Loca- Bart B More Rmx
4- Hatiras & MC Flipside - Autograph
5- Pryda - Rakfunk
6- Sharooz - Get Off - Miles Dyson rmx
7- MPI Project - Here I Am -Twockers Sniper Rmx
8- Chris James, Lee Dearn - Torcida Cumbia - Rmx
9- Calvertron - Crasher - Northie Rmx
10- Jaimie Fanatic, Jesse Voorn - Radio Speaker - Defunct! Mix
11- Proxy - Raven
12- Calvertron, WMP Project - Don't Ya
13- The Drill - Piano Mano feat Firetruck / Antartica Club Mix
14- AC Slater - Jack Got Jacked -Jack Beats Rmx
15- Greg Cerrone - Bullit -Miles Dyson Rmx
16- Sawtooth Sucka - Letting Go
17- Wolfgang Gartner - Get It
18- The Hours - See The Light -Calvin Harris Rmx

Direct Download


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Back to DJ Gabe Real home page